Paranóias

… It's everywhere …

São Miguel island, Azores

with 4 comments

Here some videos by me.

 

Written by paranoiasnfm

8 de Novembro de 2015 às 12:15

4 Respostas

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. NICE! I think it’s one of the first times I’ve seen anything by you!🙂
    Where ARE the birds we hear?
    Why is it called lake of fire?
    I have many questions, and you better come up with a short text explaining all of this (think My Shot)😉

    Dawn D

    8 de Novembro de 2015 at 12:25

    • Ehehe! Great! I’m happy you liked it!
      Where? It was a crazy day, because it was during the reproduction season, without people there (just me) and the birds (seagulls) were extremely alert with me there and I took the risk and went there. They were flying above me, in circles, like signs: “Go out! This is our space!”

      Why that name? Because it’s the main part of the island, where the island start to form, with big volcanos.🙂

      paranoiasnfm

      8 de Novembro de 2015 at 12:31

      • I like the ‘go out! This is our space!’ comment.🙂
        Thank you for adding to the videos by giving a bit of context🙂
        I just went to view Human… I thought of you because of the magnificent photography and every time I heard Portuguese😉
        Beijos!

        Dawn D

        8 de Novembro de 2015 at 18:21


Comment!

