Paranóias

… It's everywhere …

How To Connect With Anyone

with 3 comments

O poder do olhar!❤

Written by paranoiasnfm

24 de Fevereiro de 2015 às 21:25

3 Respostas

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I love it too!
    This is how I met my latest dates. Or rather, knew that I wanted to get to know them a bit more, whether carnally or as a whole person. I think even if I get seduced by words, nothing can happen if there isn’t that eye connection. It is said through the eyes you can see the soul. I guess that’s why it works🙂

    Dawn D

    28 de Fevereiro de 2015 at 14:29

  2. Love this!🙂

    'Tis

    24 de Fevereiro de 2015 at 22:38


Comment!

