Paranóias

… It's everywhere …

365 Project by Handy Andy Pandy

with one comment

Introducing the 365 Project by Handy Andy Pandy, a conceptual photographer and photo manipulator based in Australia. The project consists in creating a conceptual photo every day during an entire year. There’s plenty of amazing artwork to see and the full project is available at Flickr.

Alphabet Rain

 

Feeling A Little Horse

 

My Girlfriend Is A Fairy

 

Tea Party

 

Untapped Potential

 

A Boy And His Boat

 

In My Hands

 

I Tried Being Normal, but it Wasn’t Really My Thing

 

Lego To The Park

 

The Lonely Head

Sources:

Handy Andy Pandy

Flickr

Paranoias.Org

Uma resposta

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I love these.
    I feel a littele horse could be me today.
    I love the alphabet rain, the tea party, in my hands, being crazy… so much talent!

    Dawn D

    11 de Janeiro de 2015 at 21:11


Comment!

