Paranóias

… It's everywhere …

Drone Boning

with 2 comments

Written by paranoiasnfm

8 de Novembro de 2014 às 22:00

2 Respostas

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I can see where your mind is going…
    I must say I was quite taken aback when I saw the first couple in the field… and the more it went, the more I was eagerly trying to figure out where the next one would be! It’ll come as no surprise to you that my mind was way ahead of yours… and so disappointed to only catch glimpses! It’s a terrible tease you shared here!
    I must go and watch it again!😉

    Dawn D

    9 de Novembro de 2014 at 13:32


Comment!

