Paranóias

… It's everywhere …

Kiss my ALS

with one comment

Sometimes we forget why we are doing things. Take dumping cold buckets of water on our heads, for example. You’ve probably seen a lot of videos of your friends doing it this week. Well, here’s a really important reminder of the reason we’re doing it. Next week the Internet will get back to its regularly scheduled cat videos, I promise. So sit back, grab a tissue, and let’s remember the reason behind the fun.

I started this video after the actual challenge, so if you’d like to see the guy get covered with freezing water, go ahead and restart it at the beginning. When I saw this video, I felt it needed to be shared. If you feel the same, feel free to pass it along. And if you want to donate to ALS in his name, I would totally click here.

 

Written by paranoiasnfm

21 de Agosto de 2014 às 19:44

Uma resposta

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I cannot say I like this. Because it is scary. But I’m glad I watched it. Thank you for sharing.

    Dawn D

    25 de Agosto de 2014 at 22:14


Comment!

