Paranóias

… It's everywhere …

Self-folding origami

with one comment

Written by paranoiasnfm

8 de Agosto de 2014 às 13:45

Uma resposta

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I find the technology interesting, but I can’t say I ever really understood what the point of such an exercise is… I know that, if we keep experimenting with these things, we can get soem progress in other areas, but I must say it’s not something I am subjugated with🙂

    Dawn D

    10 de Agosto de 2014 at 22:38


Comment!

