Paranóias

… It's everywhere …

Good night

with 3 comments

Written by paranoiasnfm

3 de Agosto de 2014 às 22:43

3 Respostas

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. To describe what this did to me is difficult. As I was listening to it, I could see a choreography build in my mind, of people dressed in flowing red silky material, each moving along the sound of a different pattern. I closed my eyes and let myself be submerged by this music and if anyone could have seen me, it would have been a very strange sight because I know that my head was jerking, my shoulders twitching and my torso moving alongside the images in my head. Thank you for this, it hadn’t happened to me in many years!

    Dawn D

    3 de Agosto de 2014 at 23:05

    • Oh!!!
      I’m so happy you liked it!
      I love this band (Carbon Based Lifeforms)! They are amazing! They do some kind of music that makes me happy and relax! It’s perfect!

      paranoiasnfm

      3 de Agosto de 2014 at 23:13


Comment!

