Paranóias

… It's everywhere …

Undress Me

with 4 comments

After the “First Kiss“, Tatia Pilieva decided to join to strangers and undress them.

I asked strangers to undress each other and get in bed. Nothing else. No rules.

This film was made in collaboration with Showtime for Masters of Sex. Don’t miss the season 2 premiere of Masters of Sex, July 13th at 10PM ET/PT.

 

 

Others:

First Sniff

Written by paranoiasnfm

15 de Julho de 2014 às 15:21

4 Respostas

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I would really love to watch this when it comes out on Showtime. However, I do not have that cable channel. I truly enjoy these studies on human behavior. Thanks for sharing with me.

    SassyCat

    16 de Julho de 2014 at 17:46

    • I hope you enjoy it when you have the possibility to watch.🙂

      You’re welcome.😉

      paranoiasnfm

      16 de Julho de 2014 at 18:09

  2. Oh my! So sensual!!
    I guess it goes to show that if you are open minded with someone as open minded, then this is quite natural, really! Why do we make such a big deal out of it?
    Although it wasn’t with a complete stranger, I experienced that moment when all awkwardness just disappears, when you stop feeling self-conscious and simply focus more on what you see and what you feel than what you *think*. That hadn’t happened to me in a long time and it was so very welcome when I experienced it!

    Dawn D

    15 de Julho de 2014 at 16:09


Comment!

