Paranóias

… It's everywhere …

Team BlackSheep in Rio

with 8 comments

Written by paranoiasnfm

7 de Julho de 2014 às 20:47

8 Respostas

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I don’t have time to watch the third one right now. I suppose that it may have helped if I’d read the one about ‘quadropter’ photography back when you posted this, it’s one of the few posts I didn’t take time to watch. So I had no idea who team Black sheep was 🙂
    Nice pictures, reminds me of some pics I took not long ago, though not in Rio obviously (I’ve never been to South America!).
    I particularly loved the one in Part 1 where the sun is slowly coming out from behind the clouds. Piercing through. So nice! And all the landscape ones in part 2 were quite nice too 🙂
    I find it doesn’t give us much of an idea of how people live, except shortly in the opposition in the behaviour and dress maybe between the people that took the cabel car and are obviously tourists and the ones in the favellas…

    Dawn D

    8 de Julho de 2014 at 08:04

    • You have to watch the third one too.
      I watched the 2nd first, but of 3, i loved the 1st one. It doesn’t hide the poverty in Brazil…
      That sunset in part 1 was amazing, i would have done a timelapse only with that!

      paranoiasnfm

      8 de Julho de 2014 at 13:49

      • Yes, I’ll watch part 3 when I have some time. I have been busy looking through old photographs of mine today, now much catch up with some important stuff 🙂

        Dawn D

        8 de Julho de 2014 at 14:08

        • 😀
          Ok. 😛

          paranoiasnfm

          8 de Julho de 2014 at 14:13

          • lol!

            Dawn D

            8 de Julho de 2014 at 14:38

          • Roght, I now watched the third one. I actually liked the part in the parking garage, the rows of yellow-white-black stripes made for funny patterns. I also loved the view around 4:00. For the rest? Pfff… shrugs. I’d say my favourite one is also the first, it shows the people of Brazil. The second shows it’s natural beauty and is nice too.

            Dawn D

            8 de Julho de 2014 at 17:10


Comment!

