Paranóias

… It's everywhere …

Portugal Terra

with 7 comments

Amazing!

And, in the last part, Azores!!!😀

 

Share if you liked it!

 

Written by paranoiasnfm

2 de Julho de 2014 às 21:45

7 Respostas

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. It looks beautiful! I’ll make sure to come back to it when I have more time.
    Am I to assume that you live in the Acores?

    Dawn D

    2 de Julho de 2014 at 21:54

    • Yeah, you have to watch the documentary!😀
      Yes, you’re correct!🙂

      paranoiasnfm

      2 de Julho de 2014 at 22:02

      • It’s beautiful! I would have liked for them to stay on each creature a little longer, but I suppose it wasn’t the point of this documentary🙂
        The pictures are just amazing. Another place for me to visit one day!🙂

        Dawn D

        6 de Julho de 2014 at 21:31

        • 😀
          I knew it!😀
          One day, i hope you visit some of the islands!😉

          paranoiasnfm

          6 de Julho de 2014 at 21:34

          • I wish! But for that I first have to find money. It’s in short supply at the moment!😦

            Dawn D

            6 de Julho de 2014 at 21:43


Comment!

